Select Page

V/A – Get Lost 3 LP


Label: Xerox
Code: ZLP 005
Released: 2004

Track Listing:
A1 Grimm Ltd.– One Ugly Child
A2 The Raves – Fever
A3 Larrys Rebels – She’s Mine
A4 The Chants – I Forget How It’s Been
A5 The Raves – She’s So Fine
A6 The Principals– I Know Somewhere
A7 Grimm Ltd.– Hey Mama Keep Your Big Mouth Shut
B1 The Bluestars – Don’t Wanna Be Lonely Anymore
B2 Terry Dean – Bus Stop
B3 The Roadrunners – LSD
B4 The Deep Set– Living It Down
B5 The Identity – Just Out Of Reach
B6 Ray Woolf– I’m Your Witchdoctor
B7 Murray Sutherland– Lament Of A Clerical Worker
B8 The Dead Things– Peasant

In stock

SKU: ZLP 005 Categories: , , , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 15 × 13 × 3 cm