Select Page

V/A – Quagmire 6 CD


Label: Finest Hour
Code: Q1006
Released: 2006

Frighteningly Rare 60’s Garage From The Swamps Of Antiquity!
Track Listing:
1 Missing Links*– Come Inside My Heart
2 3’s A Crowd (4)– Keep On Walking
3 Rejects*– Hey Girl
4 Vaqueros*– Don’t You Dare
5 L.A. Teens– You’ll Come Running Back
6 Ragged Edges– Why Don’t You
7 Beggars Opera Co*– Gone From Me
8 Distortions*– Can You Tell
9 Five Americans*– I’m Feeling O.K.
10 American Beetles*– Hey, Hey Girl
11 Good Idea*– Inside, Outside
12 Centurys*– Together To Stay
13 Initial Shock*– You’ve Been A Long Time Comin’
14 Richie Bruce– Plan My Life
15 Young Alley Cats*– Since She’s Been Gone
16 Jolly Beggars*– The Last Step Of Doom
17 Hangmen Of Fairfield County*– I Don’t Want You Around
18 Regents*– Words
19 Motleys*– You
20 Ronnie & The Rainbows– Gypsy Woman
21 Vinnie Basile– Gypsy Girl
22 Chances R– I’ll Have You Cryin’
23 Art Guy– Where You Gonna Go
24 Reasons Why*– Tell Her One More Time
25 Sentarians*– Don’t Go
26 Marauders– It’s Your Turn To Cry
27 Herdsmen– Fed Up

In stock

SKU: Q1006 Categories: , , , Tags: ,

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 15 × 13 × 3 cm